Board Of Directors

Snyder Village is governed by a local, volunteer board of directors. These men and women carry strong ties and deep roots not only within our community, but also within our Snyder Village campus. Many of our board members have family members who have been or are residents at Snyder Village. These community ties and personal experiences provide them with valuable insight to provide direction and oversight of Snyder Village as it fulfills its mission and the vision of Bertha Snyder’s legacy. We are grateful for their time and leadership.

Diane Gravlin


Greg Minger

Vice President

Tom Brock


Gary Baranowski


Wendee Guth

Lois Lampe

Gary Salm

Pete Streid

Lisa Obery