Our Staff

  • DSC_3531

    Keith Swartzentruber

    Executive Director

    309-366-4110

    Keith@snydervillage.com

  • corrie edited

    Corrie Magee

    Health Center Administrator

    309-366-4113

    Corrie@snydervillage.com

  • DSC_3615

    Deb Albertson

    Home Care Director

    309-366-4161

    Deb@snydervillage.com

  • DSC_3528

    Julie Beltramea

    Retirement Community Director

    309-366-4111

    Julie@snydervillage.com

  • DSC_3537

    Michael F. Lane

    Development Director

    309-366-4116

    Mike@snydervillage.com

  • Angie Pate

    Angie Pate

    Assisted Living Director

    309-366-4104

    apate@snydervillage.com