Coronavirus Updates & Vaccine Information

Snyder Village Staff

Heather OBrien blackbckgd

Heather O’Brien

Health Center
Administrator

(309) 366-4113
hobrien@snydervillage.com

Christy Coppenbarger

Christy Coppenbarger

Assisted Living Director

(309) 366-4104
ccoppenbarger@snydervillage.com

Julie Beltramea_cropped

Julie Beltramea

Retirement Community
Director

(309) 366-4111
julie@snydervillage.com

Deb Albertson_Crop

Deb Albertson

Home Care
Director

(309) 366-4161
deb@snydervillage.com

Diane Newswander_Crop

Diane Newswander

Corp. Compliance Officer & Human Resources Director

(309) 366-4112
diane@snydervillage.com

Mike Lane_crop

Michael Lane

Development
Director

(309) 366-4116
mike@snydervillage.com

Get the Latest from Snyder Village

Sign up for emails from Snyder Village here.